2022 Scholarship Winners


From left: Diana Arias, Amory Harris, Elizabeth Leidenheimer, Rebecca Torres, Sarah Trask, Michelle Lambert, Cecily Olsen, Courtney Guinan, Hannah Santamaria, Dierdre Ratigan, Lora Trout
Not pictured: Mariah Dugan, Leah Murphy

The recipients of the Whirly-Girls 2022 scholarships were announced at the Annual Whirly-Girls Awards Ceremony on March 6, 2022.

You can read the full press release with a description of the Whirly-Girls scholarship program at www.whirlygirls.org/press-releases.

For more information about the scholarship program and the individual scholarships available from the Whirly-Girls and our sponsors, please visit our scholarship page.